Vorstände der Vereine

 

66484 Althornbach

Im Langen Feld 13

Verena Bachmann

Tel 0176-95671082

Fax

Vm-bachmann@

t-online.de

66894 Bechhofen

Waldstr. 3

Ernst Klein

Tel 06372 – 4204

Handy 017681402189

EuBKlein@gmx.de

76891 Bruchweiler - Bä

Hauptstr. 50

Heinrich Kübler

Tel 06394 – 5264

Fax

Heinerkuebler@t-online.de

76891 Bundenthal

 

Tel 06394 – 464

Fax

 

76891 Busenberg

Hauptstr. 44

Lukas Weber

Handy 016229811573

 

Lukweber.rumbach@

Web.de

66978 Clausen

Wiesenstr. 10

Astrid Kempf

Tel 06333 – 77220

Fax

Astrid.kempf@web.de

66497 Contwig

Danziger Str. 7

Dr. Werner Richter

Tel 06332 – 5597

Fax 06332/5669484

Wernerrichter48@hotmail.de

66994 Dahn

Vogelsbergstr. 7

Michael Kalker

Tel 06391 – 3725

 

Mikadahn@web.de

66978 Donsieders

Ringstr. 16

Daniel Maurer

 

Handy 0172/1350558

 

Daniel.maurer1979@gmail.de

66957 Eppenbrunn

Mittlere Haardt Str. 4

Konrad Wagner

Tel 06335 – 1404

 

Konrad Wagner66957@web.de

66996 Erfweiler

 

Tel 06391 – 993950

Fax 06391 - 993951

 

67715 Geiselberg

Im Weißenfeld 4

Heinz Klein

Handy 015224019973

Heinzklein@t-online.de

67716 Heltersberg

Schulstraße 38

Rudi Hensel

Tel 06333 – 64581

 

Rudi-hensel@t-online.de

66919 Herschberg

Am Wasserturm 11a

Michael Höh

 

Tel 06375 – 5153

 

Blumenhausmichaelhoeh@

gmx.de

66957 Hilst

Trockenbrunnerstr. 7

Weisbrod Roswitha

Tel 06335 - 8646

 

 

66957 Hochstellerhof

 

Carlo Linn

Tel 01709722722

 

Carlo-linn@go4more.de

66989 Höheischweiler

Steilgasse 16

Herbert Sutter

Tel 06331 – 99753

 

 

66957 Kröppen

Höhstr. 10a

Norbert Pfeifer

Tel 06335 – 5510

 

Norbert_pfeifer@web.de

66969 Lemberg

Schulstr. 16

Werner Knopf

Tel 06331 – 49629

 

 

66978 Leimen

Hauptstraße 37

Schlingloff Frank

Tel 06397 

 

 

66506 Maßweiler

Hirtenhohlstr.4

Clemens Huber

Tel 06334 – 2146

 

Clemenshuber1953@

g-mail.com

66981 Münchweiler

Jahnstr. 4

Franz Arnegger

Handy 0179/4822931

Fax

Franz.arnegger@gmx.de

66989 Nünschweiler

Bärenhütter Straße 65

Markus Schleyer   Mschl77632@aol.com

66996 Petersbächel

Vogesenstr. 1

Christian Harzer

Tel 06393 – 993770

 

 

66989 Petersberg

Rodalber Str. 13

Heinz-Günter Best

Tel 06334 – 983313

 

H-gbest@t-online.de

66507 Reifenberg

Flurstr. 5

Norbert Laux

Tel 06375 - 1418

 

N.laux@myquix.de

66976 Rodalben

Pommernstr. 19

Dieter Bischoff

 

Tel 06331- 18799

017323376017

Die.bischoff@kubelmail.de

76891 Rumbach

Im Langental 71

Karl.-Friedr.Neuhart

Tel 06394 – 1208

 

Ogv.rumbach@gmail.com

67718 Schmalenberg

Locher Weg 3

Guido Hartmann

06307 – 4114

 

Guido.hartmann@

Scmalenberg-pfalz.de

66484 Schmitshausen

Walferdingerstr. 13

Reinhold Katschuk

Tel 06375 – 5349

 

Reinholdkatschuk@

gmail.com

66957 Schweix

Flurstr. 11

Hermann Bauer

Tel 06335 – 7977

 

OGV-Schweix.de

76848 Spirkelbach

Hauptstr. 66

Timo Thies

Tel 0170 - 8030992

 

Timo-thies@gmx.de

66957 Trulben

Hofstr. 19b

Andreas Uhl

Tel 06335 – 8673

 

Addiuhl@web.de

66957 Vinningen

Schulstr. 17

Hermann Braun

Tel 06335 – 7866

 

Hermann_braun@t-online.de

67714 Waldfischbach

Höhstr. 8

Manfred Lehnung

Tel 06333 – 7338

 

Christa.lehnung@web.de

66919 Weselberg

Bergstr. 16

Karl Klug

 

Tel 06333 – 65132

 

Attretter@t-online

66919 Weselberg – Ha

Flurstr. 16

Felix Keßler

 

Handy 0176/76018247

Felix.kessler99@gmx.de

76848 Wilgartswiesen

Herrengasse 5

Ulli Litzler

Handy 0176/60027406

infoGu-Litzler.de

66954 Pirmasens –

Rodalberhof 3

Erich Bold

Tel 06331 – 46263

 

 

66954 Pirmasens

Windsberger Str. 101

Rainer Müller

Tel 06331 – 62421

Handy 01796846193

Rainermueller1411@hotmail.de

66954 Pirmasens

Hochwaldstr. 79

Martin Stegner

 

Tel 06331 – 1534691

 

Mstegner@web.de

66954 Pirmasens

Bottenbacher Str. 146

Reiner Knerr

Tel 06331 – 98436

 

Reiner.knerr@gmx.de

66482 Zweibrücken

Zweibrücker Str. 13a

Erwin Stephan

Tel 06337 - 6300

Handy 0160/6531076

Annerose.stephan@

t-online.de

66482 Zweibrücken

Schlehenweg 4

Hanne Stauch

Tel 06332 – 3278

 

Hanne-stauch@t-online.de

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Kreisverband-ogv